A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

I Have to Ask…

Hi all! How are you doing today? 😉

I haven’t been around recently. But in those “recent” times, I was browsing through google reader, and I wondered…

Should I really post about what happens in my life?

I mean, do other people out there care? Is anybody curious about it?

Me? I love reading about other people’s lives! Then, I get to see what they’re doing, and make interesting finds!

This is my answer, but just because this is what I think, it’s not going to be true for every single person.

So I have to ask, do you want to know what happens in my life?

That’s it for today. I’m going to go off to wonderland 🙂 Good night and thanks for coming!

P.S: My mom Santa got me a new camera! I’m super-excited to using it! 😀

Comments on: "I Have to Ask…" (4)

  1. It’s not about what other people want. Blogging must be writing what you feel like writing. Some people may like it, others – not but it will always be like that. You can’t please everyone and you don’t need to. What’s most important is to have fun. Why not with some pictures made with your new camera? 🙂

    • Thank you for coming to my blog! It’s always a pleasure to meet someone new! 🙂

      Hmm…I want to write about “how to improve as a person”, but that sounds a bit preechy…I don’t want people backing off from my blog because of that…

      I am going to start putting pictures up after Christmas, because that’s when I can open it 😉

  2. Miho, glad you’re around again. It’s really up to you if you want to share whatever about your life, or if you don’t feel like it, we’re not holding it against you 🙂

    Either way, this is your blog, feel free to do whatever you like. And congrats for the new camera. Have funit and if you like, share the pics here 😀

    • Thanks for the advice. That’s very true. But if I don’t talk about my life, what is there to talk about? (I want to write something along the line of “how to become a better person”, but then it could get too preechy and people might back off from my blog, which would be very sad…) 😦

      Thanks! I will totally share pictures once I get my hands on it! 😀 (A photoless blog is pretty sad)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

