A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Wow, What Did I Miss?

Hi everyone!!!! How are you doing today? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh My Gosh. Thanks for all of you who commented on my last few “scheduled” posts!!! I’m very thankful about it!!!

So why was this girl 1.) Not commenting back and 2.) Not commenting on other blogs????

That’s because….

*drumroll please*

I WAS IN JAPAN FOR THREE WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

(can you tell from this that I had fun?) ๐Ÿ˜‰

So that’s why I was MIA for the longest time!

Posts about it will come soon!!! (I just have A LOT of pictures to upload and talk about!!)

And I want to get caught up with google reader as well. ๐Ÿ˜€ But I’ll leave you with a picture of Japan; a sneak preview. ๐Ÿ™‚

So until then, have a great day and thanks for coming!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Wow, What Did I Miss?" (4)

  1. Welcome back!! You should mention that you went to Japan! Gosh I’ve always want to go to Japan, but things are super expensive there. Can’t wait for your post about it! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Thanks! I know, but a surprise is always more fun, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Things are expensive, but it’s totally worth it!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. highonhealthy said:

    WELCOME BACK! You went to Japan??! Frick, you’re lucky. That must have been amazing. I can’t wait to read the recaps. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you!!! Yes I did! ๐Ÿ˜€ It was awesome!! Three (or more) recaps to come! (but first, I’m going to read the 403 posts on google reader! Ha!!) ๐Ÿ˜„

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

