A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Thank You Everyone!

Hi everyone! How are you doing today? ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is a very quick post.

Thank you to everyone who chimed in on my last post about life. I was kind of afraid to post it, because I thought no one would read it (like the other life post), or I’d get hateful comments (that I also got on the other post, but I simply deleted it because it wasn’t worth my time at all) It’s long, but I put lots of thoughts into it, and it’s very meaningful.

But despite my worriness, I got some wonderful, kind feedbacks. So thank you allย for chimingย in!!! Those comments and positive feedbacks mean a lot! Thank you thank you thank you very much!!!!!

Now I’m off to work on my other three or four draft posts! Have a good day and thanks for coming!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Thank You Everyone!" (6)

  1. hey hon got your email that you sent me..thank you for sharing such a wonderful, deep, and meaningful story with me. I am touched ๐Ÿ™‚

    Just wanted to say that I got it and I appreciate it!

    xoxo

    • sagojyou said:

      No problem! I love sharing my inner things that I don’t share with people.

      And thank you very much for commenting!

      With love and appriciation,

      Miho

  2. Hey love! Thank you so much for the sweet comment, I am glad that you enjoy reading my blog, I totally believe in a positive outlok on life and live positive daily, we all have bumps in the road, but its how we get through them or what we learn from them, that makes us who we are, I really just focus on happiness and no negative in my life, life is too short!

    Love that your boyfriend’s name is Mike too : )

    Yes u may reference my blog anytime, I am flattered that you would, and am glad you commented!!!

    Have a great day! xoxo

    • sagojyou said:

      Your blog is so energetic; why NOT read it? I look forward to it every time ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Just read your last post. I’m glad you understand the importance of apologizing when you are at fault. Every now and then my bf and I get into an argument, despite our rationality, and our hearts hang heavy. But we always overcome our intense feelings and realize we blew things out of proportion. There is so much in life to be grateful for, so much to love. It is best to embrace all that you can and let go of the hurt.

    But you already seem to know that ๐Ÿ˜‰ smartie.

    • sagojyou said:

      Yeah. Sometimes it’s hard to say “I’m sorry”, but it’s so important. Yes, there are so much things to be grateful for, so I shouldn’t take things for granted and think about it more.
      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ I know more than my age ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

