A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

OMG darn it! (wow, what an intro!) How are you doing today? ๐Ÿ˜‰

As of current, I feel stuffy. The bad stuff in my throat is trying to get out, and now my nose is all sniffy and I think I’m semi-deaf.

Oh well. Process of healing needs detoxification. I don’t take medicine at all, so understandable. Do you take medicines? Or do you cure your cold with herbs? (Now that’s something cool to know) ๐Ÿ˜‰

I just had to make a post about how it’s finally, FINALLY (officially!) summer around here! This rainy state has finally gotten sunny. (and apparently, it’s going to stay like this for the whole week!) Yeay for sun-lovers! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I realized; I like taking pictures of the sun. I’ve been doing this quite recently, and I think this is a fun hobby!

Taking pictures of it makes me really happy, and very close to the sun!

See? Now that’s what I call sunshine! ๐Ÿ˜‰

No food post. More like a “She-found-what-she-likes-to-do” post, I shall say. ๐Ÿ™‚ (Very short too, because I had no intention of writing this until, well, now!)

And this is the big tree (trees) in the back yard. The sun was shining on everyone nicely, so it was a good scene to take.

I love nature, I love green. I love the sun and I love earth.

What do you love?

Thanks for coming! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Sunny weather…Finally!!" (12)

  1. On the contrast, today this usual sunny So Cal has been gloomy, cloudy and chilly for the entire day! Plus a bit of humid. and I love nature as well ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. highonhealthy said:

    You got sun? Me too! My part of BC has had horrible summer weather (cold, dreary and sometimes rainy) but this week it is wondrously HOT.

    Whenever I’m sick I avoid medicine as much as possible – I hate it. My remedies are good, clean food, teas, and vitamins/minerals like Vitamin C.

    Things that I love would have to be: sun, rain, fresh fruits/veggies, organic, animals, reading, running/strength training, walks, taking pictures.. basically I love a lot of things. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • sagojyou said:

      Awesome! BC weather sounds kind of like Seattle over here! And yes, it’s insanely hot here too!

      I’m glad I’m not the only one who avoids medicine ๐Ÿ™‚ I should work on my Vitamin C then!

      Glad to know all the things you love! (ooh, and you forgot coconuts! How CAN YOU?!?!) Ha ha ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. That sun looks so nice. We are getting tons of sun up here its been like 95 degrees this whole past week!

    I hope that you feel better soon! ๐Ÿ™‚ Whenever I get sick i drink lots of fluids (water and tea) and eat really simply. I actually never take medicine unless i really really need it, maybe i like to torture myself but i like to try and tough it out and get through it.

    • sagojyou said:

      Thanks! I sometimes really wish I lived where you do, because it’s so warm there!

      I’m all better now ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad I’m not the only one who doesn’t take medicine – I hate them!X(

  4. I hope you feel better soon love!! Isn’t it wonderful when the sun is out?? We are finally getting some killer weather here and I love it!

    I love health, nature, happy songs and RPatz! SIGH

    xxoo

    • sagojyou said:

      Thank you! I’m all good now ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes indeed, it is wonderful when the sun is out!
      You and your obsessiveness with RPatz…lol It’s okay ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. I love how happy this post is!!!

    What do I love? my smiling daughter ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Such a cute question– I love my dog!! (priorities) good food, everything blogging, and my new love of working out.

    Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog yesterday!

    Feel better.

    • sagojyou said:

      Thanks! Yes, you love Eleanor to death ๐Ÿ™‚ And cheese, blogging, and your exercises! (good luck with your triatholon coming up soon!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

