A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

I love life!

Hello world! How’s you been doing today? ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s funny how I write my blog when I don’t want to do my homework that I have to doย  have time! Is this my way of escaping from it? I don’t know. Maybe so! (hey, I haven’t posted something in a while, so it’s…okay, right?)

This week, I’ve been having quite an adventure! Lots of grocer shopping, and I’m really back into drawing again! Though I haven’t been on peta2ย for aboutย a week now, I’ve actually gotten a lot of stuff done!

First, my best friend Jenny inspired me to keep a To-Do journal, I bought my own!

Pink notebook!

I usually do have a “Everyday To-Do list” on a small, blank sheet of paper, but I thought keeping it in a small, handy journal like her would be a better idea. ๐Ÿ˜€

And honestly, this has been working out great! I can see what I need to do in that month, and I can keep adding on and on and on and on and on! Funny how I come up with more things I have to do, but it’s all working out fine!

My grocery for the week number 1:

Mmm-hm!

Oooh yes yes. Chocolate goodies of goodness! Very amazing, very fun, and very yummy. What’s your favorite type of chocolate snack?

The English muffin tasted kind of…blah, but TJ’s chocolate’s taste totally covered for the muffin’s taste, and like usual, pure bars rock! (If you ever have a Pure Bar, do NOT throw away the wrappers! If you have 3 wrappers, you can send them in to plant a tree under your name! So do NOT waste something that can go into VERY good use! And you can get a coupon from them here)

This is my collection of Pure Bar wrappers! It gives me a good excuse reason to eat them ๐Ÿ˜‰

9!

9 wrappers; mostly consist chocolate flavor, but there are other ones in there. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jahaaaass Salad!

A good salad for lunch never hurts, does it? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Today's groceries

What am I going to make? You’ll find out tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

+ Luna Bars

ย Forgot to put these in the pictures. Reviews shall come soon! ( from me and my boyfran) ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is where all stuff goes, other than the fridge.

My section

At the top, I have my own section between the sugar container and…the other sugar container! I’m 17, isn’t that old enough to be organized with my own stuff? ๐Ÿ˜‰

So yea! I’m tending to do a post in two days, so I need to actually do one post in ONE day. Oh well! I’ll work it out somehow. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Question of the day: What’s your favorite snack/protein/energy bar? Do you eat them as snack or do you only eat them before/after exercising?

Thaaaaanks for coming! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "I love life!" (3)

  1. […] MY GOSH, my friends. You know the shopping I did yesterday? I bought all those because…I made Averie’s Vegan Creme de Menthe Bars!!! […]

  2. FUNKY MONKEYS! Yay im glad you could find them I hope you like them as much as I do ๐Ÿ™‚ I have my own section too for my food. Actually I have my own cupboard and my stuff is taking over the fridge at the moment, my poor mom’s is buried underneath it all! Hmm and my favorite protein bar? Girl you know I love my laras – especially in PB cookie and apple pie. I actually picked up a chocolate coconut chew one which I cant wait to try. ๐Ÿ™‚ Generally I will eat them whenever, for snacks or for after the gym when im done working out. Its usually sometime later on in the day though!

    • sagojyou said:

      The FMs were so good! I can *deff* have them again! Hope they make new flavors too! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Ha ha! It’s okay if the fridge is overflowing; it’s good food. GOOD food…(My section is in the cupboard too!) The chocolate coconut lara bars are amaaaaaaaaazing!! I can die for them! ๐Ÿ˜€ (but then again, I like mine better) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

