A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Quickity lu li lu homework?

Heeyyy world! How’s you all doin’?

Not too much happened today other than eating a little overboard…(my besty gave me cookies!! They were sooooo good!) I love her! (And some chips and a bagel…at least I never have bagels, so ahh, it’s okay.) It’s the magical weekend again where I get to start out clean!

Since 1.) I’m really into cooking (desserts/snacks) these days, 2.) My BF and my 11 monthsaversery is…tomorrow!, and 3.) Valentine’s day is in a week, I made this surprise/V-day present for him!

Raw Brownie

Semi-raw brownie here. (the cocoa powder isn’t raw. Hershey’s Special Dark cocoa powder.) Ha ha ha, in the recipe, it said to use 5 teaspoons, and I accidentally used 5 tablespoons, so it turend out a bit too dark ‘n’ bitter! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Since my BF wants to deal with bioengineering in the future and he loves his DNA, so I wrote this joke on there:

“I wish I were DNA helicase, then I could unzip your genes.”

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Funny, eh? (You simply have to be a science person to know this. If you’re a English-History person who doesn’t give a thing to science stuff, you might not get it.) I did my side of the research, and I was like, “oooooooh, now THAT’S funny (and cute)”. So yeah. ๐Ÿ˜‰ That gave him a good laugh. Ahhh, funny!

That’s it for today, and I should go work on my math homework while it’s still fresh in my mind and I have a feeling someone is going to call me sooner or later. Hmm….

Welly well well, ta ta! And thaaaaaaaanks for coming! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Quickity lu li lu homework?" (4)

  1. Hahaha! I love the corny joke! I will definitely be telling Brad that one today. =P

    • Ha ha! Thanks! X) It’s quite funny. Tell me his reaction, okay? I wanna know what your bf says ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Congrats girl on your and your boys 11 month anniversary! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thats a huge deal its almost a year!

    Lately I have been into a baking thing myself, I always end up baking in the kitchen whenever im bored or not doing anything. Ive got loads of yummy things hanging out in my fridge as we speak. Your brownies look really yummy! Did you follow a specific recipe or just make it up as you went along?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

