A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Jaaammed pack life-o!

Whoa peoples! How are you? Someone hasn’t updated their blog in a while, so someone is going to work on that today! 😀

This was a while ago, but I was nominated for the Amazing Blogger Award by Michal!

Since  I’ve already written stuff for a similar award in the past, I’m going to skip the writing-about-what-you’re-thankful-for part out.  I appriciate more than 8-10 things, so if I list them all, it would take forever! 😉

Lots of pictures!

Yuuuum!

My mom wanted me to take a good photo (without my hands in it); for my sald from the last post. 🙂

Freshly squeezed vegetable juice!

Oh boy. This was AMAZING. This is from Dr.Koda Mitsuo’s diet method, and it tasted…WOW. I squeezed the juice out myself, and it was the most amazing, sweetest, and tastiest vegetable juice I’ve ever had!!

Vegetable Juice:

Ingredients: 250g total of any leafy vegetables (Minimum of 5 different vegetables and don’t use anything along the lines of tomatoes and cucumbers. I used Romaine hearts, kale, lettuce, sprouts, and don’t remember the last one. Oops!)

How: Put them all in a food processor, and use paper towels (or cloth) to squeeze the juice out. You will get about 180g of juice.

When I made this, it was pure gold to me. I’ve never made anything so precious and beautiful. It was amazing, and I becamse super-thankful for all the food I am able to have. You HAVE to try this if you love vegetables and being healthy!

Two days ago, I made these awesome sugar cookies (which I don’t have a picture of!), and it tasted more like bread. Mmm wheat flour! Next time I’m going to make it into a chocolate chip cookie instead. 😉

Ahh, new semester…how’s it going for you all? I love mine; all same classes & periods except first period, which is now Creative Writing. Very fun class, and the teacher is very cute. 😉 According to her, she has a voice of a 13 year old! 🙂

Ooooh, necesito practicar mi spanish porque es more o menos mal! 🙂 So this week, I’ve been practicing speaking spanish to my Mexican friend! Although I’m practicing simple conversations (like, “where were you?” or “where did you get xxx?”, but actually, It’s really helping! (because I’m forgetting how to say the easy stuff! He helps me and corrects me when I’m wrong!)

And from this, I learned that the best way to learn a language is to speak it! So for my boyfriend, I came up with “Japanese Thursday”! Every Thursday, it’s going to be “Japanese-only”! He speaks pretty good Japanese (he’s in level 5 after all!), but he needs to work on speaking it, so I hope this is going to help him! 😀

Well, I should go work on my Chemistry homework, so ta ta!

I don’t watch the anime, but I love their songs! This is their newest, and it sounds pretty rock’n!

Thanks for coming! 🙂

Comments on: "Jaaammed pack life-o!" (4)

  1. Yuummmm, spinach is the best! 🙂

  2. Love me some spinach! My new semester is going good thanks for asking 🙂 My classes are sooo easy though so i have a lot of down time!

    • I know you love…technically anything! 😀 Glad your classes are going good! I hope you can blog more and have more fun with YOUR life!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

