A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Cooking Extravaganza!

Hellooooooo! How are you today?

I just wanted to use that word for the title because it sounds like a cool word. 😉

What did I do today? On the last post, I said “do what my soul truely wants to do”. So, I had a cooking party!! 😀

Wow, before that, I shall show you some awesome cutenesses!

I love bracelets HANDS-DOWN. (The maximum number of bracelets I put on my wrist/arm was 40. Still haven’t broke that yet :)) They are shnazzy and cute. 🙂 And this is what my boyfriend got me for our 10 monthsaversery!

Wisdom Bracelet!

When we went to Whole Foods together, I spotted it and I really wanted it. 🙂 Isn’t that nice of him to hide it in my locker? (though his plan failed because I went to my locker before lunch, which I usually don’t do. So he didn’t get to see my happy face. 🙂 Oh well.) It was cute when he was like, “What? Where is it? Did it fall to the bottom?!”. Ha ha. Precious face. 🙂

Cooking story now. 🙂 I really wanted to cook because my friend makes me jealous every time she cooks something awesome. I used her recipe to make…

Zucchini Noodles and Glazed Vegetable Coulis!

Looks yum! Haven’t eaten it yet because I finished it at 8:30pm, which is waaaaaaaaaaay passed my dinner time. 🙂 It will be tomorrow’s lunch.

And this one is from this recipe. 🙂

In A Hurry Hummus!

 Very hummusy, isn’t it? Do not add garlic powder, because it makes it taste STRONG! (^_^);; I really wanted hummus so I can put it on my tortilla. 🙂

And one more!

Lara cookies!

The lara base wasn’t cooperating with me, so I made them flat instead of a bar that takes about 5 minutes each to make. 😀 There’s so much chocolate chips in this baby, that it might result in hyperness later on. 😉

Oh, and about yesterday’s post. 🙂 So I did what I wanted to do, and did NOT think about how to use my time/money wisely. (it just makes my mind crash. Not fun.) And from today’s grocery shopping, I realized that shopping in one place IS better than going around to several stores. 😀 (wow, really? Did it really take that long for me to realize this? Well, too bad and be quiet, okay?) 😉

Wow, I cooked for almost 3 hours! That’s something! :O

Extravaganza unites!

 Looks yum when all combined like this! 😀 I hope my hummus-spreaded tortilla con los zucchinis turn out bien! 🙂

Oh yeah! Today, I got tagged by Sooz! Since I was already tagged, I did all my “mission” that I was supposed to do. 🙂 Cool! And thanks!

Music of the day!

Realize by melody. Good song, gooooooooood song. 😉 Gives you hope when you’re on the downside of life.

Thanks for coming! 🙂

Comments on: "Cooking Extravaganza!" (3)

  1. Awesome dishes that you made! I am glad that you are getting into raw. I received your email…I am still interested in doing the raw challenge! 🙂

  2. Yes, I ate the non-raw stuff to get rid of it. I don’t like to waste. :/
    And, the dressing is purely raw! Great tasting, too! Try it out sometime 🙂

  3. Hey girl! I cant believe I missed this post! You made my glazzed veggie coulis yum 🙂 Hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

