A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Peta2 Creativeness!

Wow! Was I that busy not being able to update this?!

I guess I was then. Oh well ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s senior year anyways. (Senioritis is coming! Ahhhhhhhh!!!) :O

How was halloween for you? Did you go trick-or-treating? I followed my little brother and my BF came with me. It was a-okay fun ๐Ÿ™‚

Though I just said I was busy, I still had time to be peta2 artsy!

P1000414

My Buff Sketch Book! ๐Ÿ˜€

ย I had lots of stickers and I didn’t know what to do with them. It’s pretty and now you can play mini checkers or mini chess on it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Wait, here’s more!

P1000412

My BF's DSi was stickered!! Muwahahahaha! ๐Ÿ˜„

I don’t have a DS, but I needed it to play the game that only works on a DS (*hint hint*), so I borrowed it. It’s more “mine” than his, but I think he’s cool with that ๐Ÿ˜€ (At least I hope he is!) (^^);;

And one more! Voila!

P1000416

Nugget Earrings! ๐Ÿ˜„

Oooooooooooooooooohhhh yeah!! That’s me being crafty with peta2!! All I did was traced nugget (x2), colored it, and made it into earrings! Pretty easy, trust me ๐Ÿ™‚

So this is what I do when I procrastinate have time! (And p.s: My peta2 tote bag was mentioned in the peta2 blog today! I was soooooooooooooooooooooooo happy!) X)

But to tell everyone, on the blog it says I’m vegetarian, but I’m VEGAN! (That was done when I was still a vegetarian so that’s why) ๐Ÿ™‚ And I LOVE it!! Veganism rocks!! ๐Ÿ˜„

What do you do when you have time? Do you get artsy with peta2 stuff (or in general)?

Thanks to all that stopped by! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

