A Vegan Girl On Her Life Journey :)

Wooooohooooooooo!!! It’s Hug a Vegetarian Day!!

Ahh, what a good day!! For a few reasons: One, because it’s Hug a Vegetarian Day. And two: my BF asked me to Homecoming! (*^^*)

The way he asked was realllllyy cute! When I opened my locker this morning, there was a picture with him holding a rose and saying “Homecoming? -I’m Vegetarian”!! ( You know the speech bubble that says, “Hug me -I’m Vegetarian”? He used that) X) And there was a rose and a bar of dark chocolate with it! Then he came and attacked (hugged) me from the side! XD It was all a surprise and it was amazingly cute! ❤

So after that, I gave him a t-shirt that’s a fit for today!

My BF in the t-shirt I made for him! :D

My BF in the t-shirt I made for him! 😀

 Pretty sweet, eh? (We’re totally matching! Yeay!!!) (I hope he’s okay with me putting up his pictures…hmm…)

For the whole day, he wouldn’t let me go (^^);;  I thought that was funny and cute 🙂

Here’s a picture of us two hugging for Hug a Vegetarian Day!

It's my BF and me!

It's my BF and me!

Lots of people signed the pledge, too. (-u-) Today was a good day!

I hope all of you had a good day on Hug a Vegetarian Day 2009!!

Like always, thanks to anyone who stopped by! 🙂

Comments on: "Happy National Hug a Vegetarian Day!!!!!" (1)

  1. you know who w said:

    awwwwwww that cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

